The Hacksmith

Hello, this week for my blog, I will be doing it on a Canadian YouTuber that makes real life objects/weapons from movies, here’s some more facts about him and his projects.

James Hobson ( The Hacksmith ), was born on February, 10 1990, in Kitchener, Ontario. For a living, he has a warehouse and makes devices from movies such as multiple Thor hammers, multiple Captain America shields, Iron Man’s laser hand and much, much more.

Some of his more popular builds are his robotic arms that managed to lift an astonishing amount of weight that was a total of 3500 pounds! This was the main reason for many interviews about his channel and his work. This to me is insane, I cant believe that he could actually make something that could support that amount of weight. Another, was his real life lightsaber! This to me is even more cool than the arms.

A few of my favorite projects of his, are his…

3. Real life lightsaber

2. Iron Man laser hand

1.Real life jetpack

I really like his jetpack because even though it cant just fly around like in the movies, if you jump, it is powerful  enough to hold you off the ground for a second or two.

This is the end of my blog, and here’s a link to his YouTube channel if you are interested!https://www.youtube.com/c/theHacksmithA Kitchener man quit his job to work full time on his YouTube channel. The  gamble paid off | WaterlooChronicle.ca

One thought on “The Hacksmith”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *