NFL Predictions

Hello and for my blog I will be telling you my predictions for some of the awards and other random things that I think will happen.

MVP – Josh Allen

I think Josh Allen is a very underrated quarterback. On my other blog I had him in the top 5 in the NFL and I think he is without a doubt. This offseason they only got better. They resigned Stefon Diggs and got Von Miller. Adding Von to their roster will make their already elite defense even better. Josh showed what he was capable of last season and this year I think he will take it up even further. I think he’s gonna win the MVP this year.

Superbowl – Buffalo Bills

Sadly this offseason has been a really good one for the AFC West division. This is sad because my favourite team is in that division. It isn’t too often that you see four teams that are contenders or have a good chance at making it deep in the playoffs. This offseason all they did was trade away a top 5 WR in the league and not resign their all star safety. So I’m a little disappointed. I think that division is so tough all the attention will be on them, and they will forget about all the other good AFC teams. Such as the Bills. I think they are a top 5 team in the league and they will surprise everybody and beat the 49ers in the Superbowl.

Justin Jefferson

I think Justin Jefferson is a top 3 WR in the NFL right now. He’s only 22 and he’s that good already, that’s crazy. Last season Jefferson had 1616 receiving yards, 108 receptions and 10 touchdowns. That is super good stats for a young WR. I think he will get even better next year. I could see him getting 12-15 touchdowns next year. I think he would also get a few more yards and get closer to 1750 yards. Next year I think he will still be considered a top 3 WR next year if not a top 2.

Here is a link for more stuff about the NFLĀ https://www.sportsnet.ca/football/nfl/

See the source image

One thought on “NFL Predictions”

  1. Justin Jefferson the griddy lets go also, I agree the Bills are a very good team and have a good chance at winning this year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *