My Top 5 Favorite NHL Teams

Hello, welcome back to my blog! This week I will be telling you my top 5 favorite NHL teams and why I like them.

5.Winnipeg Jets

I like the Winnipeg Jets not only because they are Manitoba’s team, but they have some pretty good players, these are my top 3 favorite players on their team.

3. Blake Wheeler

2. Josh Morrisey

1.Kyle Connor

I think they have a pretty good team and some elite level players. They also have a really good starting goalie who won the Vezina trophy last year(Connor Hellebuyck). They did a few times make the playoffs in there 9 years in the league but usually got knocked out first round.Winnipeg Jets - Wikipedia

4. Colorado Avalanche

I like the Colorado Avalanche because one of my favorite hockey players is on that team (Nathan MacKinnion). They are a very strong team that usually makes it first or second in their division. They have a bunch of elite players on their team that helps them be as good as they are. My top 3 favorite players on this team are…

3. Nazem Kadri

2. Cale Makar

  1. Nathan MacKinnionĀ  Colorado Avalanche - Wikipedia

3. Vancouver Canucks

My third favorite team is the Vancouver Canucks. I like them because 1, they are a Canadian team, and 2, they are a really good team with players I like. They have some really good players that are really good playmakers. This team is really good in the offensive zone when they gain control. My top 3 players from this team are…

3. JT Miller

2. Bo Horvat

  1. Elias PettersonĀ  Vancouver Canucks - Wikipedia

2. Montreal Canadians

I really like the Montreal Canadians because once again they’re a Canadian team and have some of my favorite players. I really started liking them because my dad is a fan of them and then I started liking them myself. Fun fact: They have the most Stanley Cups ever with a total of 24! My top 3 players on this team are…

3. Tyler Toffoli

2. Tomas Tatar

  1. Shea Weber Montreal Canadiens - Wikipedia
  2. Washington Capitals

I really like this team because they have most of my favorite players and are a very successful team. In 2018 they won a Stanley Cup for the first time but they almost always make it to the playoffs. They have one of the best goal scorers in the league right now on their team (Alex Ovechkin). They usually finish top in their division which also shows there are a very good team. My top 3 players onn this team are…

3. Tom Wilson

2. John Carlson

1. Alex Ovechkin ( Favorite player in NHL)

  • That is is for my blog this week and I hope you enjoyed it. Here is a link to the NHL website.https://www.nhl.com/

One thought on “My Top 5 Favorite NHL Teams”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *